Lab Members

Daniel D. Myers, Jr., DVM, MPH, DACLAM
Associate Professor
e-mail: ddmyers@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-0940

Nicole Ballard-Lipka, BS
Research Laboratory Specialist Senior
e-mail: nicoball@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-0938

José Antonio Diaz, MD
Research Assistant Professor
e-mail: josediaz@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 615-7287

Megan Elfline, MS
Research Laboratory Specialist Intermediate
e-mail: mcanze@med.umich.edu
Phone: (734) 936-8811

Diana Farris, LVT
Research Laboratory Tech Senior
e-mail: dfarris@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-3897

Abhijit Ghosh, PhD
Research Laboratory Specialist Intermediate
e-mail:  ghosha@umich.edu
Phone:  (734)763-0943

Angela Hawley, MS
Research Laboratory Specialist Senior 
e-mail: aehawley@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-0944

Catherine Luke, LVT, LAT

Research Laboratory Tech Senior
e-mail: cluke@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 936-8811

Angela Pechota, BS, LVT
Veterinary Technician 
e-mail: apechota@med.umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-0943

Karen Schultz, BBA
Laboratory Manager
e-mail: kaho@umich.edu
phone: (734) 763-0620

Shirley Wrobleski, BS, LVT

Research Area Specialist Senior 
e-mail: shirleyw@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-2692